Indian Journal of Private Psychiatry

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Gautam Saha
Kolkata
drgautamsaha@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Sujit Sarkhel
Kolkata
sujitsarkhel@gmail.com

Arabinda Brahma
Kolkata
drarabindabrahma04@yahoo.com

Assistant Editors

Aleem Siddiqui
Lucknow

Ranjan Bhattacharyya
Kolkata
rankholders06@yahoo.co.in

Shahul Ameen
Koachi
shahulameen@yahoo.com

Manaswi Gautam
Jaipur
doctor_manaswi@yahoo.co.in

S P Swain
Bhubaneswar

Executive Editor

Dr Nitin Gupta
Chandigarh

Chief Editorial Adviser

Shashi Rai
Lucknow
shashi5284@rediffmail.com

Publishing Center

Jitendar P Vij
Publisher

Dr Geetika Sareen
Business Head (Journals)

Siddharth Singh
Managing Editor

Editorial Board
Deepti Bhat

Ajit Kumar Avasthi
Chandigarh
drajitavasthi@yahoo.co.in

E Mohandas
Thrissur
emohandas53@gmail.com

Indira Sharma
Varanasi
indira_06@rediffmail.com

Dinesh Narayan
Kochi
dinesanm@gmail.com

G Prasad Rao
Hyderabad
prasad40@gmail.com

TSS Rao
Mysore
tssrao19@gmail.com

Indla Rama Subba Reddy
Vijaywada
indlas1@rediffmail.com

Santosh Kumar Chaturvedi
Bengaluru
chatur@nimhams.kar.nic.in

Nilesh Shah
Mumbai
dranilshah@hotmail.com

Om Prakash Singh
Kolkata
opsingh@india.com

Venugopal Jhanwar
Varanasi
vgj.dihr@gmail.com

K Chandrasekhar
Hyderabad

Sarvesh Chandra
Bareilly
chandrasarvesh@gmail.com

BS Nagpal
Chandigarh

Rajesh Nagpal
New Delhi
drrajeshnagpal23@gmail.com

RK Mahendru
Kanpur

Neena Bohra
New Delhi
bohraneelam@gmail.com

Anukant Mittal
Mumbai
akmital@gmail.com

Tophan Pati
Bhubneswar

Amarnath Malik
Kolkata
dramarnathmallik@gmail.com

Sunil Mittal
New Delhi
sunil.manu@gmail.com

Shanti Nambi
Chennai
shanthi.nambi@gmail.com

Sandeep Grover
Chandigarh
drsandeepg2002@yahoo.com

Prabhat Sitholay
Lucknow
psitholey@gmail.com

Ajay Kohli
Lucknow
neerajay@satyam.net.in

Vivek Kiepekar
Nagpur

Shrikant Srivastava
Lucknow

VK Razdan
Jodhpur
vkrazdan@hotmail.com

Avinash De Sousa
Mumbai
avinashdes888@gmail.com

KG Thanvi
Jaipur
drkgthanvi@yahoo.co.in

RK Lenin Singh
Imphal
leninrk@yahoo.co.in

Abir Mukherjee
Kolkata
abirm2001@yahoo.co.in

Amrit Pattojoshi
Bhubneswar
dramritp@yahoo.com

MS Reddy
Hyderabad
drmsreddy@gmail.com

Supriya Agarwal

Subrata KS

Darpan Kaur

Nishant Goyal

Sanjay Munda

N Dinesh

Mahesh Gowda

Adarsh Tripathi

Alka Subramaniam

Ruksheda Syeda
Consultant Psychiatrist
Mumbai

Shiv Gautam
Jaipur
International Advisory Board
Anand Pandurangi
USA
apamdura@hac.vcu.edu

Michaela Amering
Australia
michaela.amering@meduniwien.ac.at

Dinesh Bhugra
UK
dinesh@dineshbhugra.net

Kishore Chandiramani
UK

Mangesh Marudkar
UK

George Christodoulou
Greece

Mrigendra Das
Australia

Harischandra Gambheera
Sri Lanka

Helen Herrman
Australia
h.herrman@unimelb.edu.au

Pedro Ruiz
USA

Sekhar Saxena
Switzerland

Vijoy K Verma
USA

Vikram Patel
USA

Driss Moussaoul
Morocco

Norman Satorius
Switzerland
sartorius@normansartorius.com

Suresh Kumar
New Zealand

Rajiv Tandon
USA

Ipsit Vahia
USA
ivahia@partners.org

J Sreenivasaraghavan
USA

Juan E Mezzich
USA

Levent Kuey
Turkey

K Mahendra
Nepal

Mario Maj
Italy

Mohan K Issac
Australia

Niraj Ahuja
UK

Vinesh Gupta
Australia

Dilip Jeste
USA
djeste@ucsd.edu

Basant Pradhan
USA

Amresh Shrivastava
Canada
dr.amresh@gmail.com

Afzal Javed
UK/Pakistan

Gin Malhi
Australia

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.