Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Gautam Saha
drgsaha@yahoo.co.in

Chief Editorial Adviser
Shashi Rai
shashi5284@rediffmail.com

Executive Editor
Nitin Gupta
nitingupta659@yahoo.co.in

Associate Editors
Sujit Sarkhel
sujitsarkhel@gmail.com, suj_doc@yahoo.com

Arabinda Brahma
drarabindabrahma04@yahoo.com, drarabindabrahma@gmail.com

Assistant Editors
Aleem Siddiqui
Lucknow
docaleem@gmail.com, healthyminds@live.in

Ranjan Bhattacharyya
Kolkata
rankholders06@yahoo.co.in, drrbcal@gmail.com

Shahul Ameen
Kochi
shahulameen@yahoo.com

Manaswi Gautam
Jaipur
doctor_manaswi@yahoo.co.in, dr.m.gautam@gmail.com

SP Swain
Bhubaneswar
drspswain@rediffmail.com

Publishing Center
Publisher
Jitendar P Vij

Managing Editor
Siddharth Singh

Associate Director
Chetna Malhotra Vohra

Editorial Board

Abir Mukherjee
Kolkata
abirm2001@yahoo.co.in

Ajit Kumar Avasthi
Chandigarh
ancips2005@sify.com

Ajoy Kohli
Lucknow
neerajay@satyam.net.in

Amarnath Mallik
Kolkata
dramarnathmallik@gmail.com

Amrit Pattojoshi
Bhubaneswar
dramritp@yahoo.com, dramritp@gmail.com

Anukant Mittal
Mumbai

Avinash De’Souza
Mumbai
avinashdes888@gmail.com

BS Chavan
Chandigarh
drchavanbs@yahoo.com

Dinesh Narayanan
Kochi
dinesanm@gmail.com

E Mohandas
Thrissur
emohandas53@gmail.com

G Prasad Rao
Hyderabad
prasad40@gmail.com

Indira Sharma
Varanasi
indira_06@rediffmail.com
Indla RamaSubba Reddy
Vijayawada
indlas1@rediffmail.com

K Chandrasekhar
Hyderabad
kcsekhar56@yahoo.co.in

KG Thanvi
Jaipur
drkgthanvi@yahoo.co.in

MS Reddy
Hyderabalad
drmsreddy@gmail.com

Neena Bohra
New Delhi
bohraneena@gmail.com

Nilesh Shah
Mumbai
drnilshah@hotmail.com

Om Prakash Singh
Kolkata
opsingh.nm@gmail.com

Parmod Kumar
handigarh
pramodvorudr@rediffmail.com

Prabhat Sitholay
Lucknow
psitholey@gmail.com

Rajesh Nagpal
New Delhi
drrajeshnagpal23@gmail.com

RK Lenin Singh
Imphal
leninrk@yahoo.com

RK Mahendru
Kanpur
mahendru.rk@gmail.com
Sandeep Grover
Chandigarh
drsandeepg2002@yahoo.com

Santosh Kumar Chaturvedi
Bengaluru
skchatur@gmail.com

Sarvesh Chandra
Bareilly

Shanti Nambi
Chennai
shanthi.nambi@gmail.com

Shiv Gautam
Jaipur
dr_shivgautam@yahoo.com

Shrikant Srivastava
Lucknow
shrikant@doctors.org.uk

Sunil Mittal
New Delhi
sunil.manu@gmail.com, drsunilmittal@cosmoshopitals.com

Tophan Pati
Bhubaneswar
tophanp@gmail.com

TSS Rao
Mysore
tssrao19@yahoo.com, tssrao19@gmail.com

Venugopal Jhanwar
Varanasi
venugj@yahoo.in, vgj.dihr@gmail.com, venugj@hotmail.com

Vivek kirpekar
Nagpur
vivek.kirpekar@gmail.com, vivekanu@rediffmail.com

VK Razdan
Jodhpur




International Advisory Board


Afzal Javed
UK/Pakistan
afzal.javed@ntlworld.com

Amresh Shrivastava
Canada
dr.amresh@gmail.com

Anand Pandurangi
USA
drpandurangi@yahoo.com

Basant Pradhan
USA

Dilip Jeste
USA

Dinesh Bhugra
UK
dinesh@dineshbhugra.net

Driss Moussaoui
Morocco

George Christodoulou
Greece

Gin Malhi
Australia

Harischandra Gambheera
Sri Lanka

Helen Herrman
Australia
h.herrman@unimelb.edu.au
Ipsit Vahia
USA
ivahia@ucsd.edu

J Sreenivasaraghavan
USA

Juan E Mezzich
USA

K Mahendra
Nepal

Kishore Chandiramani
UK

Levent Kuey
Turkey

Mangesh Marudkar
UK

Mario Maj
Italy

Michaela Amering
Austria

Mohan K Issac
Australia

Mrigendra Das
Australia
Niraj Ahuja
UK
niraj.ahuja@iname.com

Norman Sartorius
Switzerland

Pedro Ruiz
USA

Rajiv Tandon
USA

Russell D’Souza
Australia

Sekhar Saxena
Switzerland
shekhar.saxena.who@gmail.com

Suresh Kumar
New Zealand
sureshkumarpgi@gmail.com

Vijoy K Varma
USA
vijoyv@comcast.net

Vikram Patel
USA
vikram.patel@lshtm.ac.uk

Vinesh Gupta
Australia
vkrazdan@gmail.com

© JAYPEE BROTHERS MEDICAL PUBLISHERS (P) LTD.